Frontline Contact Information

Offices & Mailing Address

332 N. Fries Ave
Wilmington, CA 90744

(800) 324-4935   telephone
(800) 858-6406   fax

Sales@FrontlineSensors.com

 

Doug Larson

President

332 Fries. N. Ave

Wilmington CA

 

(310) 834-1133  office

(562) 773-7663  cell

(310) 834-6527   fax

Les Tilden

Sales Manager

FRONTLINE SENSORS & SYSTEMS INC.

536 Stone Road, Suite A

Benicia, CA 94510

 

(310) 347-7763  cell

Les@frontlinesensors.com

 

Alberto Galvez

FRONTLINE SENSORS & SYSTEMS INC.

Field Sales/Applications Engineering

332 N. Fries.  Ave

Wilmington, CA  90744

 

(800) 324-4935   direct

(310) 241-6443 

(949) 285-9635   cell

(310) 834-6527 (800) 858-64067  fax

 al@FrontlineSensors.com

Miguel Beason

FRONTLINE SENSORS & SYSTEMS INC.

Field Sales/Applications Engineering

332 N. Fries Avenue

Wilmington,  CA 90744

(310) 480-8766  cell

 miguel@FrontlineSensors.com

 

Scott Smith

FRONTLINE SENSORS & SYSTEMS INC.

Field Sales/Applications Engineering

332 N. Fries Avenue

Wilmington,  CA 90744

(310) 480-8766  cell

 scott@FrontlineSensors.com

 

Albert Martinez

FRONTLINE SENSORS & SYSTEMS INC.

332 N. Fries.  Ave

Wilmington, CA  90744

 

(310) 834-1133   office

(310) 480-0595   cell

(310) 834-6527   fax

 albert@frontlinesensors.com

Thomas “Tom” Perrin, Jr.

FRONTLINE SENSORS & SYSTEMS INC.

332 N. Fries Avenue

Wilmington,  CA 90744

(949)275-5234  cell

tom@frontlinesensors.com

 

Erik Larson

FRONTLINE SENSORS & SYSTEMS INC.

Inside Sales

536 Stone Road, Suite A

Benicia, CA 94510

(530) 383-2025  office

(424) 339-7005  cell

(310) 834-6527  fax

Marc Foster

FRONTLINE SENSORS & SYSTEMS INC.

Inside Sales

536 Stone Road, Suite A

Benicia, CA 94510

(530) 383-2025  office

(310) 834-6527  fax


View Larger Map